East & West Midlands

Your Local RICS Regulated Home & Building Surveyor

Our qualified and RICS regulated surveyors complete home condition reports and provide services for RICS level 2 Homebuyer inspections, RICS Level 3 Building surveys and are RICS registered valuers providing valuation for private clients.

Home Surveyor East & West Midlands

East & West Midlands

The term “The Midlands” includes East and West Midlands, with West Midlands being the smaller West Midlands County. It includes Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire and West Midlands. East Midlands includes Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and most of Lincolnshire.

Cities in East Midlands include Lincoln, Boston, Nottingham, Leicester, Rugby, Northampton and Derby. West Midland cities include Stoke on Trent, Shrewsbury, Birmingham, Hereford, Worcester and Stratford upon Avon

Request your free quote today

Call one of our local branches

Leicester 0116 4783443
Nottingham 0115 6660368
Evesham 01386 6577362
Kidderminster 01562 547596
Shrewsbury 01743 648320

Alternatively, fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you.